选择你的难度级别:
P90X
(原版的)
Tony's P90X Program
P90X2
P90X3
(新)

托尼霍顿的P90X把它!

泡泡| 一般 | 2009年下午7:30月13日星期一

欢迎来到托尼霍顿P90X网站。 你可以找到各种各样的技巧和技术,以获得最出你的锻炼。

托尼霍顿开始P90X系统作为“至尊”的版本他受欢迎的“电源90”锻炼方案的。 P90X是一个90天的锻炼一系列各种健身学科相结合以形成一个总的锻炼。 这种跨学科的技术利用被称为“肌肉混乱”,以保持身体对脚趾,以尽量减少plateauing影响,大多数健身项目体验的概念。

通过让瑜伽,健美操,干峰和增强式训练的P90X系统能够产生全身锻炼没有会员到健身房或教练的帮助。 DVD光盘提供协助和电子表格跟踪通过运动,饮食和休息90天进展。

的P90X是一项具有挑战性的程序,但它的设计是为几乎任何体型在技术人员的任何水平和为任何年龄是有用的。

与往常一样,最好从事可能应变预先存在的状况的任何剧烈运动前咨询医生。

无论你的训练作为一个运动员或者你只是想将自己的状态为夏季,收藏本网站保持领先的曲线。

托尼·霍顿是怎么发明了P90X程序?

泡泡| 计划 | 周五3 2012上午03时37月

如果你在这里,你可能要么真正感兴趣的P90X或者已经风扇。 它改变了许多人的生命,多年来,但是它是怎么来的呢? 这是一个非常有趣的故事......
早在2001年,滩体(该公司背后P90X,精神错乱等),要求托尼拿出自己大上全速家庭健身计划。 当时,托尼是一个非常成功的私人教练帮助了一个列表名人,如汤姆·佩蒂,伊万·麦克格雷格,比利偶像,等他已经开发定制的方案,他的客户和沙滩机构注意到。 经过几个月的发展,托尼想出了电源90计划,在家庭高能量的方案,最终将成为先驱P90X的基础知识。
跳转到2004年和运动技术和高原触发器托尼的想法已经演变颇有几分。 第一个真正的计划,以最大限度地提高肌肉的混乱的理念,P90X出生后不久。 交叉培训,空手道革命性的混合,搏击操等,P90X震撼了整个健身行业。 随着托尼的传染性个性和背景,生理学,每个视频结束是一个完美的补充[...]

阅读更多 ”

深入探讨P90X核心公司Synergistics

泡泡| 计划 | 周四10 2012上午12时26分五月

任何一个聪明的肌肉建设(健身)计划的最重要的部分在于加强你的核心。 这是“胶水”的大肌肉和P90X通过P90X核心公司Synergistics锻炼系统采用它。 它的标记名称为“协同效应”,因为它做到了这一点:提高所有连接到你的核心(这基本上是所有的主要群体,大,小)肌肉的能力和实力。 在这篇文章中,我们将审查程序,以及他们如何融入你regimine其余的最重要的部分。
获取你的肌肉群参与
也有少数肌肉的针对性,但涉及的主要群体是绝对,横向ABS和斜肌:
上,下腹肌 - 从蹲,以弓步和激烈的河段,公司Synergistics的征税AB肌肉的面广,这样做无情。 位置是关键,所以一定要紧密地匹配视频和感觉,在目标区域的燃烧。
横向腹肌 - 这些都是支持你的上,下腹部(即,通过他们的横向)的肌肉。 他们普遍被低估,如果他们不吹嘘,你更容易受到伤害和早期疲劳。
斜腹肌 - 这[...]

阅读更多 ”

P90X精益锻炼计划

泡泡| 计划 | 周五17 2012上午06点33分二月

如果你掏P90X,但要一个较瘦的样子(VS散/肌肉),该P90X精益锻炼计划可能是对你的胡同。 它使用从原始程序相同的DVD光盘12仅在一个不同的,以便最大限度地提高心肺功能和卡路里消耗潜能。 在运动过程中,当您提供它有限的和渐进性(甚至moreso肌肉混乱)你的身体会叠加肌肉。 但是,如果你限制了重量和与之相匹配的长,快捷的动作,你就会把往后靠在你的锻炼。
当然,没有什么阻止你找到散装和精益(试错方式最适合那些情况下)之间的折中,但如果你是在一个合适的有兴趣,精瘦的身体,下面的日程安排将让你以及你的途径。
精益计划 - 第一阶段:周1,2&3
第一天:核心公司Synergistics
第二天:CardioX
第三天:武器肩和AB开膛手X
第四天:YogaX
第五天:腿部和背部和抗体开膛手X
第六天:干峰X
第七天:休息(或者如果你感觉不错,做在X拉伸)
精益计划 - 第一阶段:第4周,时间给你的肌肉休息
第一天:YogaX
第二天:[...]

阅读更多 ”

饮食的提示最大化P90X结果

泡泡| 营养 | 2011下午四点37月7日星期一

即使你非常熟悉的P90X营养计划(坚持下去),还有一吨的参与管理如何,何时以及为什么你吃其他因素。 通常情况下,这些可以是一样的,你吃的热量的食物和类型非常重要。 我们已经把一些下面是最重要的。
启动好,易于
正确的饮食是不是一场比赛。 不要马上改变一切关于你的饮食。 这是更好的为你(和你的生理机能)采取一两个星期,逐步采用更好的食物轮廓。 把它看成是你的旧的饮食习惯断奶关。
不要禁止特定类型的食物
这是伟大的认真遵循P90X饮食,但你可以做到这一点的最糟糕的事情完全取消一些你已经习惯于在治疗或奖励。 如果你想破坏自己与苹果馅饼还是有点糖果,每隔一段时间做。 彻底阻断某些食物只是设置你不断地渴望他们,通常是做弊大于利。 只是要认识到,如果你挥霍,每隔一段时间,你必须跟上[...]

阅读更多 ”

Choose your difficulty level:
P90X
(original)
Tony's P90X Program
P90X2
P90X3
(New)

Tony Horton’s P90X brings it!

Posted by admin | General | Monday 13 July 2009 7:30 pm

Welcome to the Tony Horton P90X site.  You can find all sorts of tips and techniques to getting the most out of your workout. 

Tony Horton started the P90X system as the “Extreme” version of his popular “Power 90″ workout regimen.  P90X is a 90 day exercise series of various fitness disciplines that combine to form one total workout.  This interdisciplinary technique utilizes a concept known as “muscle confusion” to keep the body on its toes to minimize the plateauing effect that most fitness programs experience.

By involving yoga, calisthenics, kenpo and plyometrics, the P90X system is able to yield a total body workout without membership to a gym or the aid of a trainer.  DVDs provide assistance and spreadsheets track progress through 90 days of exercise, diet, and rest.

The P90X is a challenging program, but it is designed to be useful for almost any body type at any level of skill and for any age.

As always it is best to consult a physician before engaging in any strenuous activity that may strain a pre-existing condition.

Whether you’re training as an athlete or you just want to get in shape for the summer, bookmark this site to stay ahead of the curve.

How did Tony Horton invent the P90X program?

Posted by admin | Program | Friday 3 August 2012 3:37 am

If you’re here, you’re probably either really interested in P90X or already a fan. It’s changed many lives over the years, but how did it come about? It’s a pretty interesting story…
Back in 2001, Beach Body (the company behind P90X, Insanity, etc) asked Tony to come up with his own take on a full tilt home fitness program. At the time, Tony was a pretty successful personal trainer helping out A-list celebs such as Tom Petty, Ewan McGregor, Billy Idol, etc. He was already developing custom programs for his clients and Beach Body took note. After a few months in development, Tony came up with the basics of the Power 90 program, an in-home high energy program that would eventually become the precursor to P90X.
Jump to 2004 and Tony thoughts on exercise techniques and plateau triggers had evolved quite a bit. The first real program to maximize the muscle confusion philosophy, P90X was born soon thereafter. A revolutionary mix of cross-training, karate, kick-boxing and more, P90X shook up the entire fitness industry. With Tony’s infectious personality and background in physiology, each video ends up being a perfect complement [...]

Read more »

A Deeper Look Into P90X Core Synergistics

Posted by admin | Program | Thursday 10 May 2012 12:26 am

One of the most important parts of any smart muscle-building (and fitness) program lies with strengthening your core. It’s the “glue” to the larger muscles and P90X features it via the P90X Core Synergistics workout system. It’s tagged with the name “Synergy” because it does just that: improve the ability and strength of all the muscles that connect to your core (which is essentially all the primary groups, large and small). In this article, we’ll review the most important parts of the program and how they fit into the rest of your regimine.
Get Your Muscle Groups Involved
There are a handful of muscles targeted, but the main groups involved are abs, transverse abs and obliques:
Upper and Lower Abs – from squats to lunges and intense reaches, Synergistics taxes a wide range of your ab muscles and does so relentlessly. Position is key, so make sure you closely match the video and feel the burn in the target areas.
Transverse Abs – these are the muscles that support your upper and lower abs (ie, transverse through them). They’re widely under-appreciated and if they’re not tout, you’re more susceptible to injuries and early fatigue.
Oblique Abs – this [...]

Read more »

P90X Lean Workout Schedule

Posted by admin | Program | Friday 17 February 2012 6:33 am

If you dig P90X but are going for a more lean look (vs bulk/muscle), the P90X Lean Workout schedule is probably right up your alley. It uses the identical 12 DVDs from the original program only in a different order to maximize cardio and calorie-burning potential. During exercise, your body will stack muscle when you offer it finite and progressive resistance (and even moreso with muscle confusion). However, if you limit the weight and match it with long, swift movements, you’ll put the lean back in your workout.
Of course, there’s nothing stopping you from finding a happy medium between bulk and lean (trial and error works best for those cases), but if you’re just interested in a fit, lean body, the schedule below will get you well on your way.
Lean Schedule – Stage 1: Weeks 1, 2 & 3
Day One: Core Synergistics
Day Two: CardioX
Day Three: Arms & Shoulders and Ab Ripper X
Day Four: YogaX
Day Five: Legs & Back and Ab Ripper X
Day Six: Kenpo X
Day Seven: Rest (or if you’re feeling good, do the X Stretch)
Lean Schedule – Stage One: Week 4, time to give your muscles a break
Day One: YogaX
Day Two: [...]

Read more »

Eating Tips to Maximize P90X Results

Posted by admin | Nutrition | Monday 7 November 2011 4:37 pm

Even if you’re very familiar with the P90X Nutrition Plan (and stick to it), there are still a ton of other factors involved in managing how, when and why you eat. Often, those can be just as important as the food and type of calories that you eat. We’ve put together a few of the most important ones below.
Start nice and easy
Eating right isn’t a race. Don’t immediately change everything about your diet. It’s much better for you (and your physiology) to take a week or two to gradually adopt a better food profile. Think of it as weaning off of your old eating habits.
Don’t prohibit specific types of food
It’s great to carefully follow the P90X diet, but the worst thing you can do it completely abolish some of the treats or rewards you’ve grown accustomed to. If you want to spoil yourself with an apple pie or a bit of candy every so often do it. Completely blocking certain foods just sets you up to constantly crave them, usually doing more harm than good. Just be cognizant that if you do splurge every so often, you have to keep up [...]

Read more »